Prize money payout and leaderboard


The 2020 Dominion Energy Charity Classic final leaderboard is headed by winner Phil Mickelson, who won his second PGA Tour Champions event in as many starts, this time at The Country Club of Virginia in Richmond, Va.

Mickelson won the event on 17-under 199, finishing with a closing birdie to secure a three-shot win over 2004 Masters winner Mike Weir, who was the 36-hole leader.

Paul Goydos finished in third, four shots behind Mickelson.

Mickelson won the $300,000 winner’s share of the $2,000,000 purse.

Dominion Energy Charity Classic recap notes

Mickelson wins his second PGA Tour Champions title, continuing to make a big splash in his early starts on the circuit.

The money Mickelson– and every player in the field — earned is converted into Charles Schwab Cup points, with every dollar converted into a point.

There is no cut on PGA Tour Champions-run events, including the major championships they run.

The PGA Tour Champions continues in two weeks with the TimberTech Championship in Boca Raton, Fla.

2020 Dominion Energy Charity Classic final leaderboard, results and prize money payouts

Click header to sort; rotate mobile screens for details

1Phil Mickelson-17686665199$300,000
2Mike Weir-14686371202$176,000
3Paul Goydos-13706865203$144,000
T4Bernhard Langer-12677067204$107,000
T4Brandt Jobe-12686868204$107,000
T6Kenny Perry-11717064205$72,000
T6K.J. Choi-11726766205$72,000
T6Retief Goosen-11686869205$72,000
T9Robert Karlsson-10727064206$54,000
T9Ernie Els-10726668206$54,000
T11Kevin Sutherland-9697266207$46,000
T11Wes Short Jr.-9696870207$46,000
T13Jim Furyk-8716869208$39,000
T13Doug Barron-8736669208$39,000
T15Dicky Pride-7736967209$34,000
T15Tom Byrum-7717068209$34,000
T15Paul Broadhurst-7707069209$34,000
T18Jerry Kelly-6746967210$26,400
T18Kent Jones-6727167210$26,400
T18Tim Herron-6756867210$26,400
T18Miguel Angel Jimenez-6746967210$26,400
T18Rod Pampling-6726969210$26,400
T23Michael Allen-5727168211$19,600
T23Steve Jones-5726970211$19,600
T23Vijay Singh-5727267211$19,600
T23Joey Sindelar-5687271211$19,600
T23Jeff Maggert-5706972211$19,600
T23Scott Parel-5697072211$19,600
T29Colin Montgomerie-4727070212$14,800
T29Kirk Triplett-4717170212$14,800
T29Woody Austin-4747068212$14,800
T29Steve Pate-4697271212$14,800
T29Bob Estes-4766868212$14,800
T29Steve Flesch-4716972212$14,800
T35Willie Wood-3737070213$10,667
T35Glen Day-3727071213$10,667
T35John Huston-3736971213$10,667
T35Ken Duke-3727071213$10,667
T35Robin Byrd-3697272213$10,667
T35John Daly-3747069213$10,667
T35Jeff Sluman-3707172213$10,667
T35David McKenzie-3697173213$10,667
T35Marco Dawson-3737367213$10,667
T44Scott McCarron-2727171214$7,200
T44Tom Pernice Jr-2707371214$7,200
T44Corey Pavin-2727270214$7,200
T44Rocco Mediate-2717073214$7,200
T44Stephen Leaney-2747070214$7,200
T44Lee Janzen-2737269214$7,200
T44Jesper Parnevik-2727369214$7,200
T44Billy Mayfair-2727369214$7,200
T52Joe Durant-1737072215$4,629
T52Larry Mize-1756971215$4,629
T52Mark Brooks-1727172215$4,629
T52Darren Clarke-1756971215$4,629
T52Jay Haas-1717371215$4,629
T52Chris DiMarco-1697274215$4,629
T52Ken Tanigawa-1727568215$4,629
T59Scott DunlapE727173216$3,400
T59Scott VerplankE727173216$3,400
T59Mark O’MearaE737172216$3,400
T59David TomsE747171216$3,400
T59Esteban ToledoE727470216$3,400
64Russ Cochran1747271217$2,800
T65Brett Quigley3747075219$2,400
T65David Frost3727473219$2,400
T65Mike Goodes3757668219$2,400
68Gene Sauers4746878220$2,000
69Tim Petrovic5777569221$1,880
T70Shane Bertsch6757374222$1,640
T70Bobby Wadkins6767472222$1,640
T70Olin Browne6767571222$1,640
73Tom Lehman8767474224$1,400
T74Scott Hoch9777375225$1,280
T74Frank Lickliter II9767673225$1,280
76Duffy Waldorf10747577226$1,160
77Rich Beem11787574227$1,080

Credit: Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here