F1 Portugal live stream: how to watch Portuguese Grand Prix from anywhere today

0
56

Lewis Hamilton was just 11 years old the last time we had a Grand Prix on Portuguese soil. It was September 1996, and Michael Schumacher was in his first year as a Ferrari driver. This weekend, Hamilton will have his first opportunity to better the German’s record of 91 F1 race victories – and he’s given himself the best possible chance by pipping teammate Vatteri Bottas to pole position despite the Finn looking dominant for most of the weekend. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Portugal Grand Prix live stream wherever you are today.

F1 Portugal live stream

The Portuguese Grand Prix starts at 1.10pm local time (WET) today, which is 1.10pm GMT / 2.10pm CET / 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.

Today’s GP is the first F1 race to be held at the relatively new Algarve International Circuit, and it showed in both practice and qualifying, with almost all of the drivers experiencing a hairy moment or two.

Credit: Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here