F1 Portugal Grand Prix live stream: how to watch the Portuguese GP from anywhere

0
50

F1 returns to Portugal for the first time since 1996, but we’re not at the familiar surroundings of the Boavista street circuit, Monsanto or Autódromo do Estoril. Instead, 2020’s Portuguese Grand Prix will be the first F1 race to be held at the relatively new Algarve International Circuit. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Portugal Grand Prix live stream wherever you are, including complete coverage of every practice session and qualifying.

F1 Portugal Grand Prix live stream

The Portuguese Grand Prix starts at 1.10pm local time (WET) this Sunday, which is 1.10pm GMT / 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.

Michael Schumacher was in his first year as a Ferrari driver the last time an F1 race was held in Portugal, and this weekend Lewis Hamilton, who is the only current driver to have ever driven in an official F1 test at the Algarve International Circuit, will have his first chance to better the German’s record of 91 F1 race victories.

Credit: Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here